NPL NSW
Australia logo   Australia
Matches
07 Mar Saturday
08 Mar Sunday
14 Mar Saturday
15 Mar Sunday
22 Mar Sunday
28 Mar Saturday
29 Mar Sunday
04 Apr Saturday
05 Apr Sunday
10 Apr Friday
12 Apr Sunday
13 Apr Monday
18 Apr Saturday
19 Apr Sunday
25 Apr Saturday
26 Apr Sunday
02 May Saturday
03 May Sunday
09 May Saturday
10 May Sunday
16 May Saturday
17 May Sunday
23 May Saturday
24 May Sunday
30 May Saturday
31 May Sunday
06 Jun Saturday
07 Jun Sunday
13 Jun Saturday
14 Jun Sunday
20 Jun Saturday
21 Jun Sunday
27 Jun Saturday
28 Jun Sunday
04 Jul Saturday
05 Jul Sunday
11 Jul Saturday
12 Jul Sunday
18 Jul Saturday
19 Jul Sunday
26 Jul Sunday
31 Jul Friday
02 Aug Sunday
07 Aug Friday
08 Aug Saturday
09 Aug Sunday

NPL NSW Odds Comparison, Fixtures, Livescore & Results

The 2020 Australia NPL NSW matches have been scheduled between -. NPL NSW livescore, tables and results are updated in real-time. Check the upcoming games and compare the best odds here on Oddspedia.

-

Best betting odds for NPL NSW

Find the best value for your bets by using Oddspedia's Football odds comparison. Enjoy the best odds for NPL NSW from all major bookmakers available in your country. You can see market prices for NPL NSW next to the match in the 1x2 columns. For long term bets go to Odds tab. Click on the event to see detailed odds comparison and odds movement history.